Menu

Anglesey Primary School Together we make the difference

Home Page

Welcome

At Anglesey, we are a vibrant and nurturing school community, where children are given the skills to become, inquisitive, resilient, independent learners. Our curriculum provides a range of creative, challenging and inspiring experiences for all. This equips our children with the life skills to be happy, flourish and be successful...Today, tomorrow and in the future

Attendance

Whole School Attendance

The schools total attendance is currently at:

95.34% Total

Dance with Oti

Dance with Oti

 

Oti Mabuse will be uploading fun, child-friendly dance routines for the whole family to practice. Dance is a great way to have fun, get fit and learn some key movements.

 

Oti is a professional dancer who has appeared on Strictly Come Dancing.

 

We will add the links to all her kids' dance classes below. Feel free to share your dance routines and photos on twitter and tag us and Oti in @AngleseyP @OtiMabuse

Taylor swift "shake it off"

Justin Bieber BABY!

Ariana Grande "break Free"

SELENA GOMEZ Taki Taki

KIDS IN AMERICA

Monday 27th April

TANGLED KIDS DANCE CLASS

Friday 10th April

SPIDER-MAN

Thursday 9th April

MOANA

Wed 8th April

MINIONS

Tues 7th April

HARRY POTTER

Mon 6th April

Lion King

Sun 5th April

Matilda

Sat 4th April

WICKED

Fri 3rd April

ANNIE

Thur 2nd April

THE GREATEST SHOWMAN

Wed 1st April

Oliver

Tues 31st March

Frozen

Mon 30th March

High School Musical

Sun 29th March

Jungle Book

Fri 27th March

Mary Poppins

Thurs 26th March

Shrek

Wed 25th March

Trolls

Tues 24th March

Welcome to Anglesey Primary School...For information on September opening, go to the Parents Information page and click ‘Covid-19 Parent Support‘ page.
Top